Benji

Posted: May 29, 2007 in Out n About

I can be vain sometimes…..actually most times.

But for today…or rather this afternoon, I am putting this picture up to test this blog. The world of bloggers or blog is fairly new to me.

So I am here trying to put up a message and attached a picture to it also. Unfortunately the picture that I was able to get really fast is the one with Benji Marshall on it.

Well this particular picture was posted on my tagged board and I had a few jealous people asking “How the Heck did I get it?” But anyway, the point is……this picture was the fastest I can find to post on the blog so don’t accuse me of showing -off or whatever else.

Now…what was I going to write about the photo?? I think the title was Benji and I have no idea what I should write about. Maybe I should write about why I put Benji’s picture on the blog…right? I think I should….but what should I say?? I’m lost for words here but maybe I’ll think of something in a while.

Laters Okay!

Comments
  1. lita says:

    Benji, Benji, Benji *sighs*

    hey wantok, found your site via masalai blog, looking forward to more posts!

  2. Rex says:

    Wantok
    Thankyou for the visit.

    Yes, I will do a few more posts. But it seems I may have to travel time to update things that should have been posted and have not.

    Again, thanks for the visit.

  3. Nooranie says:

    Rex, i was just wondering, why dont you write a post on the ICAAP 8? we also have a blog created very recently… just give us your support to promote ICAAP… just a thouight!

    the link is http://www.icaap8.wordpress.com

    Regards from the ICAAP Secretariat!!

  4. Rex says:

    Hi Nooraine

    I will certainly do something on the ICAAP.

Leave a Reply

